One

 

 
Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Arbeitsgruppenfoto

 

 

Name Büro Telefon Email
Professor:
Hartmut Schmieden W 0.022
+49 228 73-2790 schmieden@physik.uni-bonn.de
 
Sekretariat:
Jacqueline Weigelt PI 1.040 +49 228 73-2341 sek@physik.uni-bonn.de
 
Prüfungsamt:
Cornelia Zapf AVZ 1.033 +49 228 73-2223 zapf@physik.uni-bonn.de
 
Post-Docs:
Bettina Bantes W 0.019 +49 228 73-2363 bantes@physik.uni-bonn.de
Tom Jude W 0.021 +49 228 73-2796 jude@physik.uni-bonn.de
 
Doktoranden:
Stefan Alef
W 0.019 +49 228 73-2363 alef@physik.uni-bonn.de
Katrin Kohl W 0.016 +49 228 73-3720 kohl@physik.uni-bonn.de
Björn-Eric Reitz
W 0.019 +49 228 73-2363 reitz@physik.uni-bonn.de
Georg Scheluchin W 0.018 +49 228 73-3697 scheluchin@physik.uni-bonn.de
 
Diplomanden / Master-Studenten:
Patrick Bauer W 0.018 +49 228 73-3697 bauer@physik.uni-bonn.de
 
 
Bachelor-Studenten:
 
Werkstudenten:
 
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
 
Artikelaktionen